Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Everyone is invited to join us on Christmas morning December 25th for a special one hr. Candlelight service. Special starting time 10am.






Image result for christmas candlelight service image

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Our New Church Building is almost built. Please join us as we are raising support for New Chairs and Kitchen Cabinets for the new church.


Many hands make light work!!!Image result for church construction clipart

Wednesday, August 10, 2016


Come one come all to our church wide game night Friday night August 19th at 7pm



Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Jamboree, Anyone?!?!

Only 11 more days until our Jamboree!!
Have you made plans to attend?  If not, then you should!
The Jamboree will be held in the church parking lot.  Please call the church for more info.

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Upcoming Events - June & July 2016

We have so much going on at Joy & Praise!! 

Check out the following schedule of events and please contact us for 
more information about any one of these:

JUNE  2016

- Sunday, June 19 - Father's Day  -  No evening HERO service
- Friday, June 24 - HERO game night

JULY  2016

- Friday, July 1 - Prayer at the church at 11:00am  -  Men & Women's Ministry at 7:00pm at the church
- Sunday, July 3 - HERO's "God Bless America" Outreach in church parking lot 4:00-7:00pm
- Monday, July 4 - 55+ BBQ at William's home at 5:30pm.
- Friday, July 15 - HERO trip to Rainbow Springs  -  Game Night at church at 7:00pm
- July 25 to July 29 - JoyKid's VBS
- Sunday, July 31 - HERO Ice Cream Extravaganza at 5:30pm